.

Någon enda söt liten person som orkar läsa hela dikten jag skrev igår natt
Många fel kan man hitta (stavelser, stavning, uttryck osv)
Men endå ganska bra för att vara halvdöd mitt i natten?
Sann är den iaf till viss del.

You're like raindrops


Like raindrops on my window

Like kids when they play

Like the ice in the winter;

Forever you won't stay


I loved you just like Juliet

Loved her Romeo

The difference between them and us

Is that you don't love me, no


Will I ever forget it?

Please just tell me how

But I'm not really ready yet

To let it all pass now


People say my eyes do kill

But I say if the could

I'm really sure about it now

I know someone who dead would


Every time I saw your eyes

Looked at me and stayed

It felt like every inch then smiled

I went used to it I'm afraid


Forever and ever now

I'll remember that time

When every minute I spent with you

My only thought were you would become mine


I think ‘bout you less and less

Or maybe, I'm not sure

For every day that passes

My hope reduces more and more


I think it's time for me now

To meet the naked truth

Yes, time for me to realise

Climb out of my hopeful booth


I guess I need to let you

Fly out from my heart

But something that'll be left

Is our happy start


I need to wish you good luck

Maybe you'll find a good duet

To hold in hand in summer evenings

Damn, I'm not over you yet


Kommentarer



Namn:
Bli ihågkommen

@: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/url:

Vad du har på hjärtat:

Trackback
RSS 2.0