All I do is dream of you the whole day through.

I knew it was to good to be true.

I was in a dream.
Glad that you felt the same.

Glad that it finally happened.
-
But always that strong feeling that everything wasn't allright.
Always afraid I would lost you.
I would do something wrong.
I woludn't be good enough.
-
And well, I thought right. Didn't I?
That game of yours.
I don't think you'll ever know how much I sank that moment.
How I felt.
-
But still.
All I can think of is what I did wrong.
Which part of me wasn't enough?
I just were myself.
-
That smell of yours.
Your arms.
Your eyes.
Your smile.
Your hands.
Your hair.
Your laugh.
The feeling of your hand in mine.
 I miss you so.


Kommentarer



Namn:
Bli ihågkommen

@: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/url:

Vad du har på hjärtat:

Trackback
RSS 2.0